For paid plans, there is no storage limit — your feedback is stored indefinitely for your peace of mind.
For Free Plan Users
Feedback can be viewed and edited for up to 30 days after creation.
If you upgrade to a paid plan within 120 days of creation, you can continue to view and edit your feedback.
Feedback older than 120 days will be automatically deleted.
*These Free Plan specifications apply to feedback created on or after March 1, 2025.